Chácara Iguatemi
Grupo Região Dia Horas Líder
ALPHAVILLE Alphaville Mogi Quarta-Feira 19:30 Beny Coelho
beny.coelho@gmail.com
ALPHAVILLE DOM PEDRO - GALLERIA Jd. Madalena - Galeria Terça-Feira 19:00 Patricia Kerr Lima
patricia@job.art.br
ANHUMAS Shopping Galleria Quinta-Feira 20:00 Maria Cândida Becker
mariacandidapsi@hotmail.com
CAMBUÍ Cambui Terça-Feira 19:30 Dani Navarro
dani27navarro@gmail.com
CASTELO Castelo Terça-Feira 19:30 Marcelo Zambello
marcelo.zambello@outlook.com
COND. MOINHOS DE VENTO Valinhos Terça-Feira 20:00 Luiz A. Verdin
verdin.a.luiz@gmail.com
COND. SAN CONRADO Sousas Terça-Feira 20:00 Wanderley Araujo
wanderley@grupopromedica.com
COND. TERRAS DO CARIBE Valinhos/Vinhedo Terça-Feira 20:15 Maurício Nunes
mm.nunes64@gmail.com
JD. PAULICEIA (*) APOIO KIDS Paulicéia Terça-Feira 19:30 Marcelo Rodarte
marcelofrodarte@eaton.com
LIMEIRA Limeira Quinta-Feira 19:30 Luiz Roberto H. Rossi
luizrhrossi@gmail.com
MÃES Jd. Paineiras Terça-Feira 15:00 Kathleen Scacinatti
kathleen.xavier@gmail.com
MANSÕES Mansôes Santo Antonio Terça-Feira 19:30 Andre Mendonça
andremen2003oliveira@terra.com.br
MORADAS Cond. Moradas Nascentes- Valinho Quinta-Feira 19:30 Henrique Miranda
henriquemiranda@sagaeventos.com.br
Nova Europa Jd. Nova Europa Quinta-Feira 19:30 Ricardo Marangoni
marangasom@gmail.com
PAINEIRAS Paineiras Quarta-Feira 19:30 Thiago Skelton
thiago.skelton@yahoo.com
PAULÍNIA Paulínia Quinta-Feira 19:30 Vinicius Varanda
viniciusvaranda@gmail.com
PIRACICABA Piracicaba Sexta-Feira 19:30 Alessandro Rodrigues
rodriguesale@yahoo.com.br
REGATAS Cambuí Terça-Feira 19:30 Ercilia Pollice
erciliapollice@gmail.com
RESERVA COLONIAL Valinhos Quarta-Feira 19:30 David Gonçalves
david.goncalves@intlfcstone.com
Sainte Helène Sainte Helène Quarta-Feira 19:00 Rafael Barros
secretaria@chacaraprimavera.org.br
TAQUARAL COND. CIDADES DO MÉXICO Taquaral Quarta-Feira 19:30 Ana Luísa Mello
analuisademello@terra.com.br
TAQUARAL IGUATEMI Taquaral Quinta-Feira 19:30 Eunice Adriano
eunicea3@gmail.com
VILLA BELA Shopping D. Pedro I Quarta-Feira 19:00 Regina Santos Garcia
reginagarcia@hotmail.com